May 19, 2024

Manchester Depot

Paradise Sport

WSU Cougars 2022-23 Basketball Schedule with times and TV

3 min read
Washington State Cougars

The Washington Condition Cougars basketball workforce is completely ready to make on its ideal year in in excess of a 10 years. We have an updated schedule, which consists of commence times and television coverage for this period. (Up-to-date 10/23/22)

Following their 22-win year and Cinderella operate to the NIT Semi-Final, Kyle Smith’s Washington Point out Cougars are ready to take one more phase up in 2022-23.

We have the newest Washington Condition Cougars basketball agenda with time (all Pacific Time Zone) and television information.

Washington Condition Cougars Men’s Basketball Agenda

November 2022

Monday, November 7 vs. Texas State Bobcats, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, November 12 at Boise State Broncos, Idaho Central Arena, Boise, ID, 4:00 – TBD.

Tuesday, November 15 at Prairie Check out A&M Panthers, William Nicks Making, Prarie See, TX, 4:00 – TBD.

Monday, November 21 vs. Eastern Washington Eagles, Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Friday, November 25 vs. Detroit Mercy Titans, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

December 2022

Start of Pac-12 Convention regular year.

Thursday, December 1 at Oregon Ducks – Matthew Knight Center, Eugene, OR, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, December 4 vs. Utah Utes – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – ESPNU.

Wednesday, December 7 vs. Northern Kentucky Norse – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, December 10 vs. UNLV Runnin’ Rebels – Las Vegas Clash, MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 1:30 PM – FS1.

Sunday, December 18 vs. Baylor Bears – Pac-12 Coastline-to-Coast Challenge, American Airways Centre, Dallas, TX, 7:00 PM – ESPN or ESPN2.

Diamond Head Basic – Honolulu, Hi, December 22-25

Thursday, December 22 vs. George Washington Colonials – Stan Sheriff Heart, Honolulu, Hi, 6:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 23 vs. Pepperdine Waves or Hawaii Warriors – Stan Sheriff Middle, Honolulu, Hi, TBD – ESPN2.

Sunday, December 25 vs. TBD – Stan Sheriff Middle, Honolulu, Hi, TBD – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 30 vs. UCLA Bruins – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

January 2023

Sunday, January 1 vs. USC Trojans – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 12:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 5 at Arizona Point out Sunshine Devils – Desert Economic Arena, Tempe, AZ, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, January 7 at Arizona Wildcats – McKale Center, Tuscon, AZ, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 12 at Brigham Youthful Cougars – J. Willard Marriott Center, Provo, UT, 6:30 PM – ESPN Networks.

Wednesday, January 11 vs. California Golden Bears – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Saturday, January 14 vs. Stanford Cardinal – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 19 at Utah Utes – John M. Huntsman Heart, Salt Lake City, UT, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, January 22 at Colorado Buffaloes – CU Functions Centre, Boulder, CO, 3:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 26 vs. Arizona Wildcats – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, January 28 vs. Arizona Condition Sunlight Devils – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – ESPNU.

February 2023

Thursday, February 2 at USC Trojans – Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, February 4 at UCLA Bruins – Pauley Pavillion, Los Angeles, CA, 4:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 11 vs. Washington Huskies – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, February 16 vs. Oregon Point out Beavers – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

Sunday, February 19, vs. Oregon Ducks – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:00 PM – FS1.

Thursday, February 23 at Stanford Cardinal – Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 25 vs. California Golden Bears – Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

March 2023

Thursday, March 2 at Washington Huskies – Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

March 8-11 – Pac-12 Match – T-Cell Arena – Las Vegas, Nevada

https://www.youtube.com/look at?v=capvM0rcuBE

Radio

All Washington State Cougars basketball online games are broadcast on the Washington Point out Athletics Network from Learfield check local listings or on line at TuneIn Radio.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.